Close×

Cleanser

Winner: Skin Juice Berry Fresh Cleanser, www.skinjuice.com.au
Highly commended: House of Immortelle Gentle Cleansing Oil, www.houseofimmortelle.com.au; AMPERNA Ultra Gentle Soothing Cleanser, www.amperna.com

Toner

Winner: CANVAS Frankincense Regenerate Firming Mist, www.canvasbeauty.com.au
Highly commended: The Little Alchemist Kyella Rose Antioxidant Hydrate Mist, www.thelittlealchemist.com.au; Ahria Organics 100% Rose Otto Hydrosol, www.ahriaorganics.com

Day cream

Winner: Youth to the People Superfood Moisture Cream, www.sephora.com.au
Highly commended: Snow Fox Day Defence Cream, www.snowfoxskincare.com; Ocinium Metamorphis Multi-Vitamin Cream, www.ocinium.com.au

Serum

Winner: Biologi Luminosity Face Serum, www.biologi.com.au
Highly commended: Mikash I Am Radiant Face Oil, www.mikashbaby.com; ACURE The Essentials Argan Oil, www.shop.uhp.com.au

Night cream

Winner: Mokosh Rich Face Cream, www.mokosh.com.au
Highly commended: Edible Beauty Sleeping Beauty Purifying Mousse, www.ediblebeautyaustralia.com; Skin Physics Oxygen-C Overnight Restoring Treatment Cream, www.skinphysics.com.au

Toothpaste

Winner: Weleda Salt Toothpaste, www.weleda.com.au
Highly commended: My Magic Mud Peppermint Toothpaste, www.shop.uhp.com.au

Face scrub

Winner: James St Organics Gentle Face Polish, www.jamestorganics.com.au
Highly commended: Vliss Organics Exfoliating Mangosteen Polish, www.vlissorganics.com.au; AWE Cosmeceuticals Samskrta Skin Polish, www.awecosmeceuticals.com.au

Eye cream

Winner: Salt by Hendrix Eye Babe, www.saltbyhendrix.com
Highly commended: Naturally Serious Zero Baggage Anti-Dark Circle Eye Cream, www.Sephora.com; SasyNSavy Mineral Enriched Eye Cream, www.sasynsavy.com

Body lotion

Winner: Noelle Forest Luxury Stress Relief Body Lotion, www.mynoelle.com.au
Highly commended: Beechworth Honey Bee Balm, www.beechworthhoney.com.au; Meenoo Organics Orange Blossom Body Oil, www.meenooorganics.com

Shower gel

Winner: Clean Skin Organics Black Mint & Cumin Skin Wash, www.cleanskinorganics.com
Highly commended: Organic Care Charcoal Detox Body Wash, in supermarkets; ChamonixRain Organics 99.9% Natural Coconut Body Wash, www.chamonixrainorganics.com

Hand cream

Winner: Botani Olive Hand & Body Cream, www.botani.com.au
Highly commended: Aequora Intensely Moisturising Hand Cream, www.aequora.com.au; Raww Cosmetics Nourish-ME Hand & Nail Cream, www.rawwcosmetics.com

Body scrub

Winner: Biome Rose Remedy Scrub & Soak, www.biome.com.au
Highly commended: Organic Spa Body Salt Scrub, www.cawarra.com.au; Saya Coconut Body Scrub, www.sayaskin.com

Deodorant

Winner: The Whole Boodies Roll-on Deodorant in Zesty, www.shop.uhp.com.au
Highly commended: Kind-ly 100% Natural Deodorant in Lavender & Bergamot, www.kind-ly.com.au; Jama Vanilla & Grapefruit Deodorant, www.jamaaustralia.com

Shampoo

Winner: Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Shampoo, www.sheamoisture.com.au
Highly commended: Byron Bay Skincare Herbal Shampoo, www.cawarra.com.au; Everescents Organic Berry Shampoo, www.ethicalbrandco.com.au

Conditioner

Winner: NATTO Tea Tree Oil Moisturising Conditioner, www.natto.com.au
Highly commended: A'kin Quinoa & Abyssinian Oil Colour Protection Conditioner, www.akin.com.au; Glitter Friends Conditioner, www.organicbyglitterfriends.com.au

Lip balm

Winner: Karen Murrell Moisture Stick, www.karenmurrell.com
Highly commended: Yes Organics Lip Balm in Lemonade, www.yesorganics.org; P'URE Papayacare Papaya Lips, www.nourishedlife.com.au

Lipstick

Winner: Jane Iredale Triple Luxe Naturally Moist Lipstick, www.janeiredale.com.au
Highly commended: Inika Organic Certified Organic Vegan Lipstick, www.inikaorganic.com.au; Zuii Organic Flora Lipstick, www.zuiiorganic.com

Foundation

Winner: La Mav Organic BB Cream, www.lamav.com
Highly commended: Adorn Cosmetics Oil-free Foundation, www.adorncosmetics.com.au; La Glam Minerals LumiGlow Foundation, www.laglamcosmetics.com

Eyeshadow

Winner: Inika Organic Eyeshadow Duo, www.inikaorganic.com.au
Highly commended: Kylies Professional Mineral Goddess Eyeshadow Palette, www.kylies.com.au

Mascara

Winner: Gemma Vendetta Jojoba Mascara, www.gemmavendetta.com
Highly commended: Marina's Ambrosia Natural Gel Mascara, www.marinasambrosia.com; Adorn Cosmetics Hello Lashes Organic Mascara, www.adorncosmetics.com.au

Natural fragrance

Winner: Sonia Orts No. 3 Alchemic Perfume, www.soniaorts.net
Highly commended: IME Natural Perfume in Euterpe, www.ime-natural-perfume.com.au; Melissa Allen Mood Essentials in I Have Calm, www.mamessentials.com