Close×

We've sniffed, slathered, and scrubbed our way through nearly 300 entries to come up with our faves - meet the winners for our eleventh annual Natural Beauty Awards!

Cleanser

Winner: USPA Nourish Cream Cleanser, www.uspa.com.au A nourishing blend of sweet almond oil, camellia oil, and German chamomile, for radiant, hydrated skin.
Highly commended: OrganicCeuticals Lactic Gel Cleanser, www.organicspa.com.au; Vliss Organics Activating Mangosteen Cleanser, www.vlissorganics.com.au

Toner

Winner: ACURE Organics Facial Toner, www.acureorganics.com A certified organic combination of witch hazel to purify, plant glycerin to moisturise, and rose to soothe.
Highly commended: AEOS Refreshing Hydrating Mist, www.energisedorganics.com; Mukti Rose Blossom Hydrating Mist Toner, www.muktiorganics.com

Day cream

Winner: RosehipPLUS Hydrating Day Cream, www.rosehipplus.com A 100% pure and natural Australian certified organic cream, with anti-inflammatory rosehip, chamomile, and avocado oils.
Highly commended: Andalou Naturals Coconut Visibly Firm Day Cream, www.andalou.com; MAAEMO Hydrating Face Cream, www.maaemo.com.au

Serum

Winner: Seaologie Skin Entree, www.iraw.com With sea grape to brighten and purify skin and kelp protein to ensure healthy new skin cell growth.
Highly commended: Wildcrafted Organics Wild Plum Illuminating C Serum, www.wildcraftedorganics.com.au; Trilogy Rosapene Radiance Serum, www.trilogyproducts.com.au

Night cream

Winner: Zk'in Rejuvenating Moisturiser, www.zkinorganics.com.au A certified organic formula, with fucoidan (seaweed extract), which has been clinically proven to improve skin elasticity.
Highly commended: La Mav Antioxidant Rich Nightly Repair Nectar, www.lamav.com; Eminence Lotus Detoxifying Overnight Treatment, www.eminenceorganics.com.au

Toothpaste

Winner: Dr Brite Natural Mineral Toothpaste with Activated Charcoal, www.bioliving.com.au; Vegan, cruelty-free, all-natural, non-GMO, and organic, with activated charcoal to whiten teeth.
Highly commended: SPRY Fluoride-free Xylitol Toothpaste, www.keysun.com.au; My Magic Mud Activated Charcoal Toothpaste, www.uhp.com.au

Face scrub

Winner: BOTANI Exfoliating 2-in1 Scrub & Masque, www.botani.com.au With powerful Aussie superfood quandong, which has natural AHAs to exfoliate and rejuvenate skin.
Highly commended: Cosima Flawless Active Enzyme Peel, www.cosimaskin.com; Byron Bay Skincare Exfoliant & Mask, www.byronbayskincare.com.au

Eye cream

Winner: Divine Woman Revitalising Eye Cream, www.thedivinecompany.com Rich in vitamin A omega-3 fatty acids this gently refines and decreases wrinkles around the eyes.
Highly commended: Skin Physics Oxygen-C Immediate Eye Lift Serum, www.skinphysics.com.au; Synthesis Organics Replenish Eye Cream, www.synthesisorganics.com

Body lotion

Winner: SALT by Hendrix Creme de Coco Body Lotion with Neroli & Mandarin, www.saltbyhendrix.com Enriched with organic jojoba, rosehip and coconut oil to soften and smooth.
Highly commended: Meenoo Organics Ylang Ylang Body Mousse, www.meenooorganics.com; Raw Beauty Naturally Kakadu Plum & Sunflower Body Lotion, www.rawbeautynaturally.com.au

Shower gel

Winner: The Base Collective Magnesium & White Tea Body Wash, www.thebasecollective.com.au This clever formula contains magnesium, to soothe dry, irritated skin and ease muscle fatigue.
Highly commended: Natura Siberica Energising Freshness Shower Gel, www.naturasiberica.net.au; Kosmea Rose Glow Body Wash, www.kosmea.com.au

Hand cream

Winner: SAVI Organics Wellbeing Hand Lotion, www.saviorganics.com Fast-absorbing and ultra-rich, with olive and hemp oils and shea butter to promote healthy skin, nails and cuticles.
Highly commended: Embalm Nourishing Hand Cream, www.embalmskincare.com.au; Weleda Sea Buckthorn Hand Cream, www.weleda.com.au

Body scrub

Winner: Eco by Sonya Driver Pink Himalayan Salt Scrub, www.ecotan.com.au A delectably scented exfoliating and hydrating treat for dry, flaky skin.
Highly commended: Altearah Turquoise Body Scrub, www.altearah.com.au; Three Warriors Life Scrub, www.threewarriors.com.au

Deodorant

Winner: Madara Bio-active Deodorant, www.biobeauty.com.au Aluminium-free, with a powerful odour-controlling blend of salvia, peppermint, and antibacterial palmarosa oil.
Highly commended: The Whole Boodies Zesty Deodorant, www.thewholeboodies.com.au; Noosa Basics Activated Charcoal Deodorant, www.noosabasics.com

Shampoo

Winner: Natural Instinct Moisture Surge Shampoo, www.naturalinstinct.com.au Delivers immediate hydration, thanks to ultra-moisturising honey extract and organic coconut oil.
Highly commended: Emu Tracks Ultra Mild Shampoo, www.emutracks.com.au; Ethique Healing Kiwi Shampoo, www.nourishedlife.com.au

Conditioner

Winner: A'kin Avocado & Calendula Conditioner, www.akin.com.au Enriched with pure active botanicals like avocado oil and calendula extract to smooth and hydrate hair.
Highly commended: Mineral Fusion Smoothing Conditioner, www.mineralfusion.com; SAYA Argan Conditioner, www.sayaskin.com

Lip balm

Winner: Natralus Essential Paw Paw Lip Balm, www.natralus.com.au This super-smooth formula is enriched with shea butter and vitamin E.
Highly commended: Superlips Anti-ageing Plumping Lip Balm, www.skinphysics.com.au; Clemence Organics Ultimate Lips, www.clemenceorganics.com

Lipstick

Winner: La Glam Minerals Love Collection Lipstick, www.laglamcosmetics.com Stolen Glance is a pretty berry shade that offers a boost of moisture with all-natural colour.
Highly commended: Kylies Mineral Goddess Lipstick, www.kylies.com.au; Burt's Bees 100% Natural Lipstick, www.burtsbees.com.au

Foundation

Winner: Ivadore Age-defying Mineral Powder, www.ivadore.com.au A delicate-textured three-in-one formula, which can be used as foundation, concealer, and natural sunscreen.
Highly commended: Morgan Annie Mineral BB Cream, www.morganannie.com.au; Lavera Natural Liquid Foundation, www.bioliving.com

Eyeshadow

Winner: Kylies Professional MG Pressed Eyeshadow Palette, www.kylies.com.au Beautiful mineral formula shades in an eco-friendly refillable palette box.
Highly commended: Jane Iredale Naturally Glam Eye Shadow, www.janeiredale.com.au; Lavera Beautiful Mineral Quattro, www.bioliving.com.au

Mascara

Winner: 100% Pure Black Tea Mascara, www.nourishedlife.com.au With rich pigment from black tea, blackberry and blackcurrant extract, it's perfect for sensitive eyes.
Highly commended: Endota Spa Lengthening Mineral Mascara, www.endotaspa.com.au; Kylies Mineral Goddess Mascara, www.kylies.com.au

Natural fragrance

Winner: IME Kleio Natural Perfume, www.ime-natural-perfume.com.au With soft woodsy and floral notes, this is a classic, elegant choice.
Highly commended: One Seed Freedom Eau du Parfum, www.oneseedperfumes.com; Garrett & Garth Awaken, www.garrettandgarth.com